21 October, 2010

Syllabus of Rajasthan Higher Judicial Services

Syllabus of Rajasthan Higher Judicial Services:

1. Constitution of India

2. Criminal Procedure Code

3. Civil Procedure Code

4. India Penal Code

5. Indian Evidence Act

6. Specific Relief Act

7. Transfer of Property Act

8. Hindu Law

9. Mohammedan Law

10. Limitation Act

11. Indian Contract Act

12. Consumer Protection Act

13. Law relating to Rent control in Rajasthan

14. Public Premises Act

15. Legal Services Act, 1987

16. Laws of Humanity

17. Municipal Laws

18. Urban Improvement

19. Panchayat Law in Rajasthan

20. Rajasthan Land Revenue Act

21. Rajasthan Tenancy Act

(adapted from: www.neelambarjha.info

1 comment:

Hendrik Friedheim said...

Hi every one, here every person is sharing these familiarity, so it's good to read this webpage, and I used to pay a visit this blog daily. gmail sign in